Hello! Welcome to the official website of Betta Pharmaceuticals!
Helpline:0571-86130357     Add to Favorites | Online Feedback 中文
qw.jpg

B——BELIEF (Have a firm faith)
        We are in the pharmaceutical industry for the betterment of human health. Every Betta-er must make it a mission to contribute to the national pharmaceutical industry and devote themselves in providing the society with high quality and affordable drugs. We believe that we are capable of becoming the most energetic pharmaceutical enterprise with the best research and development capacity in China.

 

E——ENERGY (Stay active)
        People are the most energetic and proactive factor in a company. Talents are the most valuable asset of an enterprise, a crucial factor that drives an enterprise progress and grow. Innovative and motivated employees is any enterprise’s inexhaustible force of survival and development.

 

T——TEAM (Team first)
        Betta is not only an enterprise, but also a team. Not only do we emphasize on individual accomplishments, but we pay even more attention to team performances. We hope that every employee can deliver his or her best performance here at Betta and we want every department to become the best team.

 

T——TRUST (Mutual trust)

        Betta regards every employee as a trustworthy partner and valuable asset. All employees enjoy an equal opportunity of development and self-fulfillment; employees are full of confidence in the company’s prospect, willing to entrust their futures with Betta and grow together with the company.


A——ACHIEVEMENT (Achievement-oriented)
       Betta provides every employee with a fair and broad platform, where the best shall rise and those who are incompetent shall fall. We prefer competence and skills to education background and diplomas. Performance, competence and potential are the factors that we value when we recruit talents. Betta values what an employee can do for the company. We need people who are competent and who can create value for the company.

您好!欢迎访问贝达药业官方网站。
服务热线:0571-86130357     加入收藏 | 在线反馈 English
qw.jpg

BELIEF(坚定信仰)
        我们从事的是服务人类健康的医药产业,每位贝达人都要以发展民族制药工业,让老百姓吃上好药、实惠药、放心药为己任。我们有能力成为中国研发能力最强,最具活力的制药企业。

 

ENERGY(保持活力)
        人是企业生产中最活泼、最能动的生产要素,人才是企业最宝贵的资源和财富,是企业源源不断发展、前进的重要支撑。员工保持创新活力和永恒动力,是企业生存、发展的不竭动力。

 

TEAM(团队至上)
        贝达是一家企业,更是一项事业。在贝达不仅强调个人的工作效果,更强调团队的整体业绩。在贝达,希望每位员工都能发挥出最佳状态,更希望每个部门都成为最优秀的团队。

 

TRUST(相互信赖)

        贝达视每一位员工为可以信赖的伙伴和宝贵的财富,员工享有平等的发展和成就自我的机会;员工对公司的前景充满信心,愿意将自己的未来托付给贝达,与公司共同成长。


ACHIEVEMENT(成就导向)
       贝达给每一位员工提供公平和宽广的舞台,在这里,优者上、劣者下,不唯学历重能力,不唯文凭重水平,用人看业绩、看能力、看 潜力。贝达关注的是员工能为贝达做什么,公司需要有能力的人,能为公司创造效率的人。